NEWS | SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD LIBRARY
» NEWS »

NEWS

2020

Majlis Penyampaian Hadiah PSAS MCO Challenge/ MCO activities@home dan Amalan 5S
Monday, 07 Sep 2020

Benchmarking Visit From Ministry of Education Malaysia For Digitization Process And Library Repository System
Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020

Corporate Memory and Intellectual Property Forum: Importance to Organizations
Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020

Elsevier Research Writing and Publication Workshop Webinar Series: How to get published in an international energy journal
Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020

Online Tuesday Training Classes (September 2020)
Friday, 28 Aug 2020

Benchmarking Visit from German - Malaysian Institute (GMI)
Monday, 27 Jul 2020

Knowledge Sharing Session 2/2020
Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020

Online Tuesday Training Classes (July 2020)
Friday, 03 Jul 2020

The Rukun Negara Collection at PSAS Attracts BERNAMA's Interests
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020

Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) Seminar for Library
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020

PSAS Corporate Memory Workshop
Friday, 19 Jun 2020

LATIHAN PENGGUNAAN APLIKASI PERSIDANGAN VIDEO UNTUK PERKHIDMATAN PERPUSTAKAAN : WEBEX DAN ZOOM
Thursday, 18 Jun 2020

PSAS Online Quiz 2020 Winners Announcement
Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020

Online Tuesday Training Classes (June 2020)
Monday, 01 Jun 2020

Elsevier Online Quiz 2020 (18th May - 18th June 2020)
Sunday, 17 May 2020

ONLINE DATABASE TRAINING SESSION BY PUBLISHER: CABI DATABASE and SCIENCEDIRECT & SCOPUS (18th May 2020)
Wednesday, 13 May 2020

PROGRAM TAZKIRAH RAMADHAN@PSAS: KUKUHKAN IMAN, KITA MESTI MENANG!
Wednesday, 13 May 2020

ONLINE TRAINING SESSION BY PUBLISHER: Eikon with Datastream and Proquest Central
Monday, 04 May 2020

ONLINE TRAINING SESSION BY PUBLISHERS : TURNITIN for Instructors (6th May 2020)& IEEE Xplore (8th May 2020)
Friday, 01 May 2020

COVID-19: UPM Virtual Library Services
Monday, 27 Apr 2020

Online Tuesday Training Classes (April 2020)
Monday, 13 Apr 2020

PSAS Online Quiz 2020
Friday, 10 Apr 2020

COVID-19: Library Closure Notice
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020

Disinfection Works in PSAS
Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Seminar On Writing And Publishing High Impact Research Papers
Monday, 09 Mar 2020

Visit by Tuanku Syed Faizuddin Putra Library, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020

Wacana Ilmu Siri 1/2020
Friday, 28 Feb 2020

Library as Voting Center for Student Representative Council Election (PMPP) 2020/2021 Session
Friday, 28 Feb 2020

WAZAN Customer Service Counter at Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad, UPM
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

Workshop on Preparation of Job Description
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

Mandate Ceremony 2020: Chief Librarian PSAS
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

Census 2020 Tour@University by the Department of Statistics Malaysia at Universiti Putra Malaysia
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

Visit by Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (IIUM)
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Program LIBRARY SEMINAR ON PUBLICATION:TIPS AND TRICKS FOR EARLY CAREER RESEARCHERS
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

Visit by University of Petronas Technology (UTP) Information Resource Center
Saturday, 08 Feb 2020

Librarian Consultation Day
Friday, 07 Feb 2020

PRACTICAL TRAINING FOR UiTM STUDENTS AT PSAS
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020

LIBRARY INFORMATION LITERACY PROGRAMME FOR NEW POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS @ PERPUSTAKAAN SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD, UPM (FEBRUARY-MAC 2020)
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020

Maintain Hand hygiene: Hand Sanitizer at PSAS
Monday, 03 Feb 2020

PSAS Staff Club : Sport for Staff 2020
Monday, 03 Feb 2020

66th Library Committee Meeting
Friday, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet UPM Registered Students Recruitment Agents Program at Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Friday, 31 Jan 2020

Mobile Application Launch: PSAS UPM
Friday, 31 Jan 2020

Information Search Service Launch: Discovery@Lib
Friday, 31 Jan 2020

Meeting Minutes Workshop
Thursday, 30 Jan 2020

2014

Portal EZaccess (Ezproxy)
Tuesday, 08 Jul 2014

MyLib Bil 10
Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014

SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD LIBRARY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
013-385 5880
03-9769 4747
C1600608621